Free Phone 0800 TRACKT (872258)

Tongariro Alpine Crossing Track Transport and Shuttle Service

What our customers think

Excellent accommodating service Rating 5 out of 5
Driving from Ohakune we were 10mins late and missed our bus but Lorraine arrived back and it was no problem for her to make a special trip to the start of the Tongariro Crossing for our group of 5. She was friendly and informative and I would definitely use the company again
ELIZABETH ULENBERG - 12 Jan 2014 (Travelled Jan 2014) Great service on the day Rating 5 out of 5
Great service. Punctual and reliable. They make sure no one is left behind on the track. Highly recommendable. The booking system was very temperamental! Lots of trouble to book ourselves on but great service on the day.
VALERIE SPEZI - 03 Jan 2014 (Travelled Dec 2013) Great service for trail transport Rating 5 out of 5
We used the shuttle for the Tongariro Alpine Crossing. It was on time in the morning and the driver was cheerful and efficient. They were also on time at the finish of the track.
SHARON KOENIG - 24 Dec 2013 (Travelled Dec 2013) freindly and hospitabe Rating 4 out of 5
nice people, nice food nd service, affordable accommodation. great all round.
DANIEL HOLLAND - 19 Dec 2013 (Travelled Dec 2013) excellent, prompt, and lovely service Rating 5 out of 5
RHI PIPER - 01 Mar 2013 (Travelled Feb 2013) Wonderful! Rating 5 out of 5
Had a great time. Everyone was very helpful.
LORENA BUENCAMINO - 08 Jan 2013 (Travelled Jan 2013) Tongariro Track Transport did very wel! Rating 4 out of 5
Good transport en thinking with weather circumstances. Nice lady doing the job
KLAAS DE JAGER - 03 Jan 2013 (Travelled Dec 2012) Awesome!! Rating 5 out of 5
We had a great day and the transport was exactly as arranged. Couldn't be better.
PETER HULSHOF - 14 Nov 2012 (Travelled Nov 2012)